Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Thu, Aug 18

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:20pm
$12
Thu, Sept 01

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$29 to $34
Fri, Sept 16

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $35
Wed, Sept 21

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$18 to $40
Fri, Sept 23

Ages 18 and up
Tue, Oct 04

Ages 18 and up
Wed, Oct 12

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $35
Sun, Oct 16

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $30
Tue, Oct 25

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $30
Mon, Nov 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $25
August 2022 September 2022 October 2022 November 2022 December 2022 February 2023 March 2023
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Swing
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall