Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Wed, Mar 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$17 to $75
Sat, Apr 01

Ages 21 and up
Tue, Apr 04

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $100
Thu, Apr 06

Ages 21 and up
Sun, Apr 09

Ages 21 and up
Fri, Apr 14
Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall

Ages 21 and up
Tue, Apr 18
Bryce "The Govna Graves" Presents:

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $500
Sat, Apr 22

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$32.50 to $55
Tue, Apr 25

Ages 18 and up
Wed, Apr 26

Ages 18 and up
Thu, Apr 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $119
Fri, Apr 28
Kallop Sound Systems

Ages 21 and up
Sun, Apr 30
105.9 The X and Drusky Entertainment Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm
$25
Sat, May 06

Ages 21 and up
Sun, May 07

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$22 to $42
Sun, May 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $50
Thu, May 18
Drusky Entertainment

Ages 18 and up
Fri, June 09

Ages 21 and up
Mon, June 19

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$25 to $45
Sat, July 01
Drusky Entertainment

All Ages
Wed, July 12

Ages 18 and up
Sat, Sept 09

Ages 21 and up
March 2023 April 2023
Bryce "The Govna Graves" Presents:

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $500
Kallop Sound Systems

Ages 21 and up
105.9 The X and Drusky Entertainment Presents

All Ages
Doors: 6:30pm
$25
May 2023 June 2023 July 2023 September 2023 October 2023
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Circus
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Live Adventure
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Special Events
  • Swing
  • Tribute
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall
  • Front Porch Stage