Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
Fri, Dec 08
Drusky Entertainment

Fri, Dec 15

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 6:30pm
$22
Sun, Dec 31
Brew Gentlemen & Thunderbird Music Hall Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18 to $35
Thu, Jan 18

Ages 18 and up
Sat, Jan 20

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7:30pm
$39.50 to $139.50
Sun, Jan 21

Ages 18 and up
Sat, Jan 27

Ages 18 and up
Mon, Jan 29

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $80
Wed, Mar 13
Drusky Entertainment

Ages 18 and up
Tue, May 14

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$27.50
November 2023 December 2023
Brew Gentlemen & Thunderbird Music Hall Present

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$18 to $35
January 2024 February 2024 March 2024 April 2024 May 2024
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Christian
  • Circus
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Live Adventure
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Special Events
  • Swing
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall
  • Front Porch Stage
  • Spirit The Hall
  • Spirit the Lodge