Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
  • Grid
  • Calendar
July 2024
Rush Promo & Appalachian Sound Culture

Ages 21 and up
August 2024
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 18 and up
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 18 and up
September 2024
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 18 and up
Slayd Productions Presents

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30 to $35
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 21 and up
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $70
October 2024
Thunderbird Music Hall

Ages 18 and up
November 2024
Sat, Aug 10

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 8pm
$10 to $20
Thu, Sept 12

Ages 18 and up
Sat, Sept 14

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30 to $35
Tue, Sept 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$32 to $50
Wed, Sept 18

Ages 18 and up
Sun, Sept 22

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $70
Fri, Sept 27

Ages 21 and up
Doors: 7pm
$20 to $69
Fri, Oct 04

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 5pm
$15 to $250
Thu, Oct 17

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$35 to $40
Wed, Oct 23

Ages 18 and up
Doors: 7pm
$30 to $40
Sat, Nov 02

Ages 21 and up
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Arts
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Christian
  • Circus
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Community Event
  • Concerts
  • Country
  • Cover Band
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Emo
  • Folk
  • Fundraiser
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Jazz
  • Live Adventure
  • Local
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Prog Rock
  • Psychedelic
  • Punk
  • R&B
  • Reggae
  • Rock
  • Rockabilly
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Special Events
  • Swing
  • Tribute
  • World Music
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Front Porch Stage
  • Spirit The Hall
  • Spirit the Lodge
  • Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall