Upcoming Events

    Grid
  • List
  • Calendar
Wed, Sept 29

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$20
Fri, Oct 08

Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 9pm
$20 to $28
Sun, Oct 10

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$15
Fri, Oct 15

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$25 to $33
Sat, Oct 16

Doors: | 1:30pm // Show: | 2:30pm
$35 to $75
Sat, Oct 16

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$17 to $25
Mon, Oct 18

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
Wed, Oct 20

Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8pm
$20
Thu, Oct 21

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$16 to $20
Fri, Oct 22

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$30 to $75
Tue, Oct 26

Doors: | 6pm // Show: | 7pm
$16 to $20
Fri, Nov 05

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$15 to $20
Sat, Nov 06

Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8pm
$24 to $45
Thu, Nov 11

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$22 to $32
Fri, Nov 12

Doors: | 8pm // Show: | 8pm
$22 to $35
Sat, Nov 13

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$29 to $35
Sun, Nov 14

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$25
Thu, Dec 09

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$15 to $22
Sat, Dec 11

Doors: | 7:30pm // Show: | 8:30pm
$25 to $30
Thu, Jan 27

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$19
Sun, Mar 13

Doors: | 6pm // Show: | 7pm
$29.50 to $45
Tue, Mar 22

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$18 to $22
Wed, May 11

Doors: | 7pm // Show: | 8pm
$17 to $27
September 2021 October 2021 November 2021 December 2021 January 2022 March 2022 May 2022
    Genre
  • Genre
  • Adult Contemporary
  • Alternative/Indie Rock
  • Americana
  • Bluegrass
  • Blues
  • Classic Rock
  • Comedy
  • Community Event
  • Dance
  • Electronic
  • Folk
  • Funk
  • Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Indie
  • Irish
  • Jam
  • Metal/Hardcore
  • Misc
  • Miscellaneous
  • Pop
  • Punk
  • Rock
  • Singer-Songwriter
  • Soul
  • Swing
    Month
  • Month
  • January
  • February
  • March
  • April
  • May
  • June
  • July
  • August
  • September
  • October
  • November
  • December
    Venue
  • Venue
  • Thunderbird Cafe & Music Hall